U14 - Whitby U14AA



Practices

Location Date Notes
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 5 Wed, Sep. 07, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 6 Sat, Sep. 10, 2022 8:15 AM - 10:15 AM
McKinney Centre 1 Sun, Sep. 11, 2022 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Luther Vipond Brooklin Memorial Arena Sun, Sep. 11, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 5 Wed, Sep. 14, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Luther Vipond Brooklin Memorial Arena Sun, Sep. 18, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 3 Tue, Sep. 20, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 5 Wed, Sep. 21, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
McKinney Centre 1 Sun, Sep. 25, 2022 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 3 Tue, Sep. 27, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 5 Wed, Sep. 28, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 6 Sat, Oct. 01, 2022 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Luther Vipond Brooklin Memorial Arena Sun, Oct. 02, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 3 Tue, Oct. 04, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 5 Wed, Oct. 05, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
McKinney Centre 1 Sun, Oct. 09, 2022 1:15 PM - 3:15 PM 2 Hours
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 3 Tue, Oct. 11, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 5 Wed, Oct. 12, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Luther Vipond Brooklin Memorial Arena Sun, Oct. 16, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 3 Tue, Oct. 18, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 5 Wed, Oct. 19, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 4 Sat, Oct. 22, 2022 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 3 Tue, Oct. 25, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 5 Wed, Oct. 26, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Luther Vipond Brooklin Memorial Arena Sun, Oct. 30, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 3 Tue, Nov. 01, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 5 Wed, Nov. 02, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 4 Sat, Nov. 05, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM IPSC (4)
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 4 Sat, Nov. 05, 2022 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM IPSC (4)
Luther Vipond Brooklin Memorial Arena Sun, Nov. 06, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM LVMA (1)
Luther Vipond Brooklin Memorial Arena Sun, Nov. 06, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM LVMA (1)
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 3 Tue, Nov. 08, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM IPSC (3)
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 5 Wed, Nov. 09, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM IPSC (5)
Luther Vipond Brooklin Memorial Arena Sun, Nov. 13, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM LVMA (1)
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 3 Tue, Nov. 15, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM IPSC (3)
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 5 Wed, Nov. 16, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM IPSC (5)
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 3 Tue, Nov. 22, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM IPSC (3)
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 5 Wed, Nov. 23, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM IPSC (5)
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 3 Tue, Nov. 29, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM IPSC (3)
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 5 Wed, Nov. 30, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM IPSC (5)
Luther Vipond Brooklin Memorial Arena Sun, Dec. 04, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 3 Tue, Dec. 06, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 5 Wed, Dec. 07, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Luther Vipond Brooklin Memorial Arena Sun, Dec. 11, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 3 Tue, Dec. 13, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 5 Wed, Dec. 14, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 3 Tue, Dec. 20, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 3 Tue, Dec. 27, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 5 Wed, Dec. 28, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 3 Tue, Jan. 03, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 5 Wed, Jan. 04, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 3 Tue, Jan. 10, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Goalie Training
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 5 Wed, Jan. 11, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 3 Tue, Jan. 17, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 5 Wed, Jan. 18, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 3 Tue, Jan. 24, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Goalie Training
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 5 Wed, Jan. 25, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
McKinney Centre 1 Sun, Jan. 29, 2023 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 3 Tue, Jan. 31, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 5 Wed, Feb. 01, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
McKinney Centre 1 Sun, Feb. 05, 2023 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 3 Tue, Feb. 07, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Goalie Training
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 5 Wed, Feb. 08, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 3 Tue, Feb. 14, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Luther Vipond Brooklin Memorial Arena Sun, Feb. 19, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 3 Tue, Feb. 21, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Goalie Training
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 5 Wed, Feb. 22, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Luther Vipond Brooklin Memorial Arena Sun, Feb. 26, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 3 Tue, Feb. 28, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Iroquois Park Sports Centre 5 Wed, Mar. 01, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Whitby U14AA @ Oshawa U14AA

Fri, Feb. 10, 2023 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Hespeler Memorial Arena Pad 1


Whitby U14AA @ Barrie U14AA

Fri, Feb. 10, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

University of Guelph Red


Kitchener U14AA @ Whitby U14AA

Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

West End Recreation Centre 1


Dorchester U14AA @ Whitby U14AA

Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Centennial Arena


Richmond Hill U14AA @ Whitby U14AA

Wed, Feb. 15, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Iroquois Park Sports Centre 5


Upcoming Practices


McKinney Centre 1

Sun, Feb. 05, 2023 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM


Iroquois Park Sports Centre 3

Tue, Feb. 07, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Goalie Training


Iroquois Park Sports Centre 5

Wed, Feb. 08, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information